Schedule a Meeting w/ Dr. Ivan Sascha Sheehan

Please select any available time to make a booking.

I am available in person at my office (LAP 406) and via Skype (handle: profsheehan)

Thanks!

~Dr. Sheehan

www.professorsheehan.com

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Monday 02 December 2019 Mon 02 Monday, December 2, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Tuesday 03 December 2019 Tue 03 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Wednesday 04 December 2019 Wed 04 Wednesday, December 4, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Thursday 05 December 2019 Thu 05 Thursday, December 5, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Friday 06 December 2019 Fri Today 06 Friday, December 6, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019 Sat 07 Saturday, December 7, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM

Sunday 08 December 2019 Sun 08 Sunday, December 8, 2019 No Availability

5:00 PM
5:20 PM
5:40 PM
6:00 PM
6:20 PM
6:40 PM
YouCanBook.me IconPowered for FREE by YouCanBook.me